GRADUATE STUDENTS
Graduate Student Degree E-Mail
Doctoral Students

Abdul, Aziz M. Geology
Adams Luqman Geology adams@geo.utep.edu
Al-Douri, Ra'ed Geophysics aldouri@geo.utep.edu
Amarante, Jose F. Geology Jfamarante@geo.utep.edu
Averill, Matt Geology averill@geo.utep.edu
Brown, Wesley Geology wesley@geo.utep.edu
Carciumaru, Dana Geology dana@geo.utep.edu
Carrick, Tina L. Geology carrick@geo.utep.edu
Chen, Chizheng Geophysics chen@geo.utep.edu
Crain, Kevin Geology crain@geo.utep.edu
Dena, Oscar Geophysics dena@geo.utep.edu
Depret, Pierre Geology depret@geo.utep.edu
DiBenedetto, Joe Geology joe@geo.utep.edu
Elebiju, Olubunni O. Geophysics elebiju@geo.utep.edu
Fan, Chaojun Geology fan@geo.utep.edu
Hamblock, Julie Geology hamblock@geo.utep.edu
Hincapie, Jaime O. Geophysics jimmyh@geo.utep.edu
Hussein, Musa Geophysics musa@geo.utep.edu
Khatun, Salma Geophysics khatun@geo.utep.edu
Ladeji, Olamide Geology ladeji@geo.utep.edu
Molina, Castulo Geology molina@geo.utep.edu
Neu, Roene Geology neu@geo.utep.edu
Nzewunwah, Chima Geology chima@geo.utep.edu
Perez, Adriana Geology perez@geo.utep.edu
Ruiz, Alfredo Geology ruiz@geo.utep.edu
Rumpfhuber, Eva Geology eva@geo.utep.edu
Schiek, Cara Geology schiek@geo.utep.edu
Tadesse, Ketsela Geophysics tadesse@geo.utep.edu
Trevino, Leandro Geophysics trevino@geo.utep.edu
Veilleux, Annette Geophysics veilleux@geo.utep.edu
Villalobos-Aragon, Alejandro Geology villa@geo.utep.edu
Whipple, Kimberly L. Geophysics kim@geo.utep.edu
Wu, Kaiwen Geology wu@geo.utep.edu
Zeiler, Cleat P. Geophysics zeiler@geo.utep.edu

Masters Students

Avila, Victor Geophysics avila@geo.utep.edu
Boenisch, Markus Geology boenisch@geo.utep.edu
Casillas, Hector Geophysics casillas@geo.utep.edu
Drenth, Ben Geophysics drenth@geo.utep.edu
Duncan, Katy A. Geology duncan@geo.utep.edu
Espejel-Garcia, Vanessa V. Geology espejel@geo.utep.edu
Folger, Derek S. Geophysics folger@geo.utep.edu
French, Diana C. Geophysics french@geo.utep.edu
Gee, Vicki Geophysics vgee@geo.utep.edu
Harris, John R. Geology harris@geo.utep.edu
Iholts, James E. Geology iholts@geo.utep.edu
Kappus, Eric Geology kappus@geo.utep.edu
Kelts, Aaron Geology kelts@geo.utep.edu
Manriquez, Ruben Geology ruben@geo.utep.edu
Mansfield, Mike Geology mansfield@geo.utep.edu
McDonough, Conor Geology conor@geo.utep.edu
Pearson, Krystal M. Geology pearson@geo.utep.edu
Rivera, Garymar D. Geology
Rohret, Joshua J. Geology rohret@geo.utep.edu
Rose, Jessica M. Geology rose@geo.utep.edu
Sanchez, Stephen O. Geophysics sanchez@geo.utep.edu
Theiner, Todd Geophysics theiner@geo.utep.edu
Tobgay Geology tobgay@geo.utep.edu
Wiest, Katy Geophysics wiest@geo.utep.edu

Recent graduates

May 2004
Dean, Rob Geology Masters
Granillo, Jose Geology Masters
Schramm, Kim Geophysics Masters

Summer 2004
House, Beverly Geology Masters
Lehner, Tanya Geology Masters
Ruiz, Alfredo Geology Masters
Schiek, Cara Geology Masters
Kennedy, John Geology PhD
 

TOP OF PAGE